Contact

Adams Street Publishing Company

Office: (419) 244-9859
Fax: (419) 244-9871

Publisher / Editor in Chief

Collette Jacobs
Office:(419)244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial 

Mark Jacobs
Offie:(419)244-9859 ext. 329 
mjacobs@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor
Kyle Alison Cubbon
mleditor@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Contributing Writers
Erin Holden, Ashely Hill, J. Caleb Mozzocco, 
Lia Waterfield and Jonny Hildo

Sales Team

Sales
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Account Executive 
Jen Leach 
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 313 
jleach@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Account Executive 
Gabrielle Huff
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 315
ghuff@adamsstreetpublishing.com 
Account Executive 
Bonnie Hunter
Office: (419) 244-9859  ext. 318
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Account Executive 
Jon Smith
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 323
jsmith@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Account Executive 
Tanner Ludeman
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 320 
jsmith@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext.302
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Senior Designer 
Leah Foley
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 307
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media

Digital Media Manager 
Nathaniel Light 
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 311
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Social Media Marketing 
Margot Jacobs
Office:(419) 244-9859
margot@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Web Manager 
Matt Haynes
Office:(419) 244-9859
mhaynes@adamsstreetpublishing.com