Advertise

Mature Living provides engaging, informative content every month for readers ages 55 and older, including music, food and theater events, film listings, and housing information. Every month, readers are kept up-to-date on local happenings and health trends, enhancing their living experience in the Toledo region. Here are a few of our partners who have benefited from advertising with MLiving!

untitled-design-49

MLiving by the Numbersuntitled-design-48

Advertise with us!

Office: (419) 244-9859
(See rep for extension.)


Sales
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Account Executive 
Gabrielle Huff
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 310 
ghuff@adamsstreetpublishing.com 
Account Executive 
Jen Leach
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 313
jleach@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Account Executive 
Bonnie Hunter
Office: (419) 244-9859  ext. 318
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Account Executive 
Jon Smith
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 320
jsmith@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Account Executive 
Jaclyn Lebert
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 310
jlebert@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Assignment Editor
Kyle Kubbon
MLEditor@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Sales Coordinator
Jenny Leach
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 313
Digital Media Manager
Nathaniel Light
(419) 244-9859 ext. 311
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

In addition to our print options, we have a number of digital options available, as well! Contact our Sales Coordinator, Jen, for more information!

Contact our Sales Team today!