Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co

1120 Adams St
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Office: (419) 244-9859
Fax: (419) 244-9871

Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
(419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Advertising

Account Executives

Bonnie Hunter
(419) 244-9859 ext. 322
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Suzanne Bell
(419) 244-9859 ext. 314
sbell@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator

Jen Leach
(419) 244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor

Jeff McGinnis
Office: 419-308-5011 ext. 303
Mcginnis@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager
Nathaniel Light
(419) 244-9859 ext. 311
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Calendar Editor
calendar@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
adsin@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Senior Designer
Leah Foley
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Graphic Designers
Kelli Miller
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Distribution & Sales Assistant

Shannon Meyer
419-346-1500 ext. 312
smeyer@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Office: (419) 244-9859
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com