Contact

Mature Living provides engaging, informative content every month for readers ages 55 and older, including music, food and theater events, film listings, and housing information. Every month, readers are kept up-to-date on local happenings and health trends, enhancing their living experience in the Toledo region. 

Adams Street Publishing Co.

1120 Adams Street
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Office#: (419) 244-9859
Fax#: (419) 244-9871

Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
(419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
Leslie Krasniewski
distribution@toledocitypaper.com

Advertising

Account Executives

Bonnie Hunter
(419) 244-9859 ext. 322
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Amy Rough
(419) 244-9859 ext. 316
arough@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Eddie Knight
(419) 244-9859 ext. 318
eknight@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Kathleen Dewar
(419) 244-9859 ext. 320
kdewar@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Katie Emans
(419) 244-9859 ext. 310
kemans@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Brittany Stahl
(419) 244-9859 ext. 323
bstahl@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Suzanne Bell
(419) 244-9859 ext. 314
sbell@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator
Jen Leach
(419) 244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Editor
Athena Cocoves
(419) 244-9859 ext. 309
editor@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager
Saul Jacobs
saul@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Specialist
Deanna Woods
(419) 244-9859 ext. 311
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
(419) 244-9859 ext. 302
adsin@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Senior Designer
Leah Foley
(419) 244-9859 ext. 307
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Designers
Kelli Miller
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Anita Tipton
atipton@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Norwin Lopez
nlopez@adamsstreetpublishing.com