Contact

Mature Living provides engaging, informative content every month for readers ages 55 and older, including music, food and theater events, film listings, and housing information. Every month, readers are kept up-to-date on local happenings and health trends, enhancing their living experience in the Toledo region. 

Adams Street Publishing Co.

1120 Adams Street
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Office#: (419) 244-9859
Fax#: (419) 244-9871

Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
Ann Harrington
distribution@toledocitypaper.com

Advertising

Account Executives

Bonnie Hunter
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 322
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator
Jen Leach
Office #: 419-244-9859
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Editor
Pat Nowak
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 306
editor@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager
Saul Jacobs
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 327
saul@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Web Guru
Ashley Boardman
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 302
adsin@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Senior Designer
Leah Foley
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext 307
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Designers
Kelli Miller
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Anita Tipton
atipton@adamsstreetpublishing.com