Advertise

Mature Living provides engaging, informative content every month for readers ages 55 and older, including music, food and theater events, film listings, and housing information. Every month, readers are kept up-to-date on local happenings and health trends, enhancing their living experience in the Toledo region.

REACH 38,600 readers per issue

AGE

15% 45-54
32% 55-64
35% 65-74
16% 75+

SEX

38% MALE
62% FEMALE

EDUCATION

36% high school
56% Attended or graduated college
5% grad. School

INCOME

14% 100K+
40% 50K-99K
37% 25K-49K

Interested in promoting your business in MLiving? Call or email one of our account executives to get more info!

Contact Our Sales Team

Account Executive
Bonnie Hunter
Office#: (419) 244-9859 ext. 322
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Representatives
Kathleen Dewar
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 320
kdewar@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Suzanne Bell
Office #: (419) 418-4050 ext. 314
sbell@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Brittany Stahl
Office #: (419) 297-2485 ext. 323
bstahl@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Katie Emans
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 310
kemans@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Eddie Knight
Office #: (419)244-9859 ext. 318
eknight@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Amy Rough
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 313
arough@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator

Jenny Leach
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com