Advertise

Contact Our Sales Team

Account Executive
Bonnie Hunter
Office#: (419) 244-9859 ext. 322
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Representative
Kathleen Dewar
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 320
kdewar@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Representative
Suzanne Bell
Office #: (419) 418-4050 ext. 314
sbell@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Representative
Brittany Stahl
Office #: (419) 297-2485 ext. 323
bstahl@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Representative
Lindsay Greene
Offie #: (419) 360-4676 ext. 315
lgreene@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator

Jenny Leach
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Current magazine is the definitive monthly source with the most complete listings for film, theater, art, music and food of any Ann Arbor area publication. Our readers are dynamic, quirky, passionate, interested and involved — hardly a vanilla kind of crowd. Take a look at the Ann Arbor businesses that have benefited from advertising with Current Magazine.

2106133

Screen-Shot-2016-11-09-at-12.30.54-PM


Current by the Numbers

REACH: 57,000 readers per issue
SEX: 58% female | 42% male
INCOME: 13% 25-50K | 26% 51-74K | 25% 75-150K | 35% 151+K
AGE: 15% 18-24  | 24% 25-34 | 26% 35-44 | 22% 45-65
EDUCATION: 88% attended or graduated college


 

In addition to print advertising options, we are able to offer our advertisers unique promotional opportunities online and valuable advertising real estate on our website. Take a look at our social media presence below …

 

Screen-Shot-2016-11-09-at-12.31.27-PM

Ecurrent.com by the Numbers

MONTHLY VISITS: 5,611
MONTHLY UNIQUE VISITORS: 4,232
MONTHLY PAGE VIEWS: 9,126