Advertise

Mature Living provides engaging, informative content every month for readers ages 55 and older, including music, food and theater events, film listings, and housing information. Every month, readers are kept up-to-date on local happenings and health trends, enhancing their living experience in the Toledo region. Here are a few of our partners who have benefited from advertising with MLiving!untitled-design-49

MLiving by the Numbersuntitled-design-48

Advertise with us!

Account Executives

Office: (419) 244-9859
(See rep for extension.)

Bonnie Hunter
Ext. 322
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Suzanne Bell
Ext. 314
sbell@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Brittany Stahl
Ext. 323
bstahl@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Katie Emans
Ext. 310
kemans@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Amy Rough
Ext. 316
arough@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator
Jenny Leach
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Classifieds Coordinator/Sales Assistant
Eddie Knight
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 318
eknight@adamsstreetpublishing.com

In addition to our print options, we have a number of digital options available, as well! Contact our Sales Coordinator, Jen, for more information!

Contact our Sales Team today!